SEE THE NEED FOR

Posted as Copied. aruolinks

Focus on WHY You Want it!

Sometimes when you are focusing on something you want, you accidentally focus on the fact that you don’t have it yet, and that can stir up a lot of resistance, which only holds it back.

For example, as you are focusing on the fact that you want more money, you might also be feeling bad that you don’t have enough money, or that there are things you want to do but you can’t because you don’t have enough money to do them.

A good way to get around this obstacle is by deliberately focusing on the reasons WHY you want something.

Why do you want more money and abundance in your life? What would it do for you? How would it benefit you to have more than you do right now?

Make a list! Write down all of the reasons why you want to attract more money into your life.

Word it like this:

I want more money because . . .

I would feel good about paying my bills on time.
I would feel relieved to have an emergency fund set aside.
I would be able to travel more.
I would feel much more relaxed and happy.
I would be able to do more fun things.
I would be able to help my family more.
I would be able to pay down my debt faster.
I would be able to buy a newer car.

Can you feel the positive energy in all of these statements? As you focus on these things, you are actually starting to FEELthe way you will feel when you do have more money available. You’ll start to feel calmer, happier, more free, more excited, and lots of other positive emotions.

And the universe “hears” that signal and starts sending the physical resources that will continue to make you feel that way.

This works for any kind of goal. Simply think about the reasons WHY you want it, and suddenly you are resonating on the frequency that will help you allow it into your life. 

Wishing you immense abundance in every area of your life!

Wendy 

Leave a Reply

